Showing 1 Result(s)
IPL Teams Owners

Owners of IPL Teams & Teams Brand Value

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional men’s Twenty20 cricket tournament. Currently, there is a total of ten teams that compete. These teams belong to three Indian states and seven Indian cities. The league was started in 2007 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). It happens every year, usually between …